Sergey Stepashin


Chairman of State Corporation Supervisory Board - "Fund for Assistance to Reformation of Housing and Utility".

Born March 2, 1952.
1973 — graduated from the Higher Political School of the USSR Ministry of Interior. 1981 — graduated from Military and Political Academy. 2002 — graduated from the Financial Academy of the Government of the Russian Federation.
Candidate of History; Doctor of Law (1994 — defended his dissertation on “Aspects of the Legal Theory on Insuring the Security of the Russian Federation”); Professor; State Counselor of Justice of the Russian Federation; Honorary Doctor of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Federation Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Colonel-General of the Army.
1990–1993 — RSFSR People’s Deputy; Chairman of the Russian Federation Supreme Soviet Committee for Defense and Security. 1993–1998 — First Deputy Minister of Security; Director of the Federal Counterintelligence Service; Director of the Federal Security Service (FSB); Minister of Justice; Minister of Interior of the Russian Federation. 1999 — First Deputy Prime Minister; Minister of the Interior; Prime Minister of the Russian Federation. Elected as Deputy to State Duma; chaired the Commission Against Corruption, December 1999.
April 19, 2000 to October 25, 2013 — headed the Audit Chamber of the Russian Federation.
Awarded the Order of Merit, Third Degree (2002); Order of Merit, Second Degree (2007); Order of Merit, Fourth Degree (2012); Order for Courage; Medals “For Distinguished Military Service” (First and Second Degrees); “For Distinguished Service in the Protection of Public Order,” etc.



Яндекс.Метрика

Степашин Сергей Вадимович


Председатель наблюдательного совета государственной корпорации - Фонда содействия реформированию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

Родился 2 марта 1952 года.
В 1973 году окончил Высшее политическое училище Министерства внутренних дел СССР, в 1981 году — Военно-политическую академию, в 2002 году — Финансовую Академию при Правительстве Российской Федерации.
Кандидат исторических наук. Доктор юридических наук (в 1994 году защитил диссертацию по теме «Теоретико-правовые аспекты обеспечения безопасности Российской Федерации»), профессор, Государственный советник юстиции Российской Федерации, почетный доктор Дипломатической Академии МИД. Воинское звание — генерал-полковник.
C 1990 по 1993 год — народный депутат РСФСР, Председатель Комитета Верховного Совета Российской Федерации по вопросам обороны и безопасности. С 1993 по 1998 год - первый заместитель Министра безопасности, директор Федеральной службы контрразведки, директор Федеральной службы безопасности, Министр юстиции, Министр внутренних дел России. В 1999 году — Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации — Министр внутренних дел, Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации. После избрания в декабре 1999 года депутатом Государственной Думы возглавлял Комиссию по борьбе с коррупцией. С 19 апреля 2000 года по 25 октября 2013 года С. В. Степашин возглавлял Счетную палату Российской Федерации.
Награжден орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» III степени в 2002 году, «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени в 2007 году, «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени в 2012 году, орденом Мужества, медалями «За отличие в воинской службе» I и II степени, «За отличную службу по охране общественного порядка» и др.



Яндекс.Метрика